Senyokô - La Tsarine - eau de parfum

€185,00
Disponibilité: En stock

Vivez vos fantasmes les plus fous avec La Tsarine, un parfum exceptionnellement érotique avec du cumin, du miel, des fleurs sensuelles et des notes animales.

 

... histoire

Catherine la Grande reste l'une des souveraines les plus importantes et les plus fascinantes de l'Empire russe. Ses activités diplomatiques, son intelligence et sa détermination sont bien documentées, mais ses conquêtes amoureuses le sont aussi. Comme pour tout grand leader, son héritage est marqué par la réalité et la fiction. De nombreuses descriptions sont en effet vraies, mais tout aussi nombreuses sont les rumeurs et les légendes.

Il est généralement admis que l'amour de Catherine la Grande pour l'honneur et la gloire était aussi grand que son amour pour les hommes. Catherine la Grande a vécu pleinement. Son mode de vie était luxueux jusqu'à l'excès. Elle s'est livrée à des extravagances que peu de gens pouvaient égaler et a réalisé ses fantasmes les plus fous.

Dans La Tsarine de Senyokô, les traits les plus marquants de Catherine la Grande sont équilibrés : son pouvoir, son intelligence et sa diplomatie de souveraine et son intimité, sa confiance en soi et sa débauche d'amant. Les deux facettes de sa personnalité sont magnifiquement équilibrées dans ce parfum conceptuellement audacieux et stimulant.

 

... notes

cassis, miel, safran, petitgrain, musc, fruits secs, cumin, absolu de jasmin, fleur d'oranger, musc, civette, papyrus, costus, gaïac, cèdre, santal, castoréum, mousse de chêne, sapin

 

... créateur

Euan McCall

| Laura C

La Tsarine by Senyokô is, possibly, the most exuberant and ravaging perfume I’ve smelled in a long time. It starts with a melange of honey, flowers and cumin, quite sweet but not in a gourmand way, this is closer to a kind of sweetness you can find in nature. The mix of cumin and animalic notes (civet and castoreum) gives the composition a decadent but luscious fleshy undertone. Hats off to the perfumists for creating such a beautiful and unique piece of art.

5 étoile(s) selon 1 évaluation(s)

Senyokô - La Tsarine - eau de parfum

€185,00
Availability: In stock

... story

Catherine the Great remains one of the most important and truly fascinating rulers of the Russian Empire. Her diplomatic pursuits, intelligence and determination are well documented, no more so than her boudoir conquests. As with any great leader, her legacy is punctuated by fact and fiction. Most accounts are indeed true, but many are simply hearsay, murmuring in hallways, now urban legend.

It is widely accepted that Catherine the Great’s love of glory was equal only to her love of men. Catherine the Great lived her life to the fullest, her lifestyle was luxurious to the point of excess, indulging in extravagancies few could rival and living out her wildest fantasies.

Senyokô’s La Tsarine portrays Catherine the Great’s most notable characteristics in equal measure - her power, intellect and diplomacy as a ruler and her intimacy, confidence and licentiousness as a lover. Both facets of her personality are beautifully balanced in this conceptually bold and shockingly divisive fragrance.

 

... notes

blackcurrant, honey, saffron, petitgrain, clary sage, tuberose, narcissus, dried fruit, cumin, jasmine absolute, orange flower absolute, musk, civet, papyrus, costus, guaiac, cedar, sandalwood, castoreum, oak moss, fir balsam

 

... creator

Euan McCall

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »