Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Francesca Bianchi Francesca Bianchi - Lost in Heaven - Extrait de Parfum
  • Francesca Bianchi Francesca Bianchi - Lost in Heaven - Extrait de Parfum

Francesca Bianchi - Lost in Heaven - Extrait de Parfum

€98,00
Incl. tax

Francesca Bianchi - Lost in Heaven - Extrait de Parfum

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

Lost in Heaven depicts a dream sequence of an adult getting lost in paradise. 

It represents the complexity of feelings conveying both the longing for a place of uncontaminated innocence and unconditional love and the inevitable and controversial burden of life, made up of feelings of real, or even worse, imaginary sin and guilt.

This dichotomy, which sits at the back of anyone’s soul, is portrayed by a selection of the most angelic notes: beautiful orange flower and jasmine absolutes, together with soft heliotrope, smooth sandalwood, sweet Tonka Bean and many other paradisiac notes. 

The darker side is conveyed in a much more subtle way, not immediately detectable, via cumin and other spices, and a large selection of animalistic notes, including a reconstruction of tonkin musk. 

Francesca initially wanted to name this perfume ‘Feeling Good’, as that is its purpose: to make you feel as if you are in paradise, not a fake, imaginary one, but a real place where you finally cope with the darker side of you, with the heavy baggage that you carry with you. 

... notes

grapefruit, green tangerine, orange flower, jasmin, ylang ylang, mimosa, magnolia, cumin, cinnamon, coriander, musk, castoreum, beeswax, iris butter, ciste, opoponax, heliotrope, vetiver, sandelwood, patchouli, tonka bean

... nose

Francesca Bianchi

... ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Aqua, Coumarin, Linalool, D-Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral, Cinnamal, Benzyl Alcohol, Cinnamyl Alcohol.

amber / sweet / woody
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • Francesca Bianchi Francesca Bianchi - Lost in Heaven - Extrait de Parfum
  • Francesca Bianchi Francesca Bianchi - Lost in Heaven - Extrait de Parfum

Francesca Bianchi - Lost in Heaven - Extrait de Parfum

€98,00
Taxes incluses

Francesca Bianchi - Lost in Heaven - Extrait de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

Lost in Heaven dépeint une séquence de rêve d'un adulte qui se perd au paradis. 

Il représente la complexité des sentiments qui expriment à la fois la nostalgie d'un lieu d'innocence non contaminée et d'amour inconditionnel et le fardeau inévitable et controversé de la vie, fait de sentiments de péché et de culpabilité réels ou, pire encore, imaginaires.

Cette dichotomie, qui se trouve au fond de l'âme de chacun, est représentée par une sélection des notes les plus angéliques : de belles absolues de fleur d'oranger et de jasmin, ainsi que l'héliotrope doux, le bois de santal lisse, la fève Tonka douce et de nombreuses autres notes paradisiaques. 

Le côté plus sombre est véhiculé de manière beaucoup plus subtile, non immédiatement détectable, par le cumin et d'autres épices, et une grande sélection de notes animales, dont une reconstruction de musc.

Francesca voulait initialement nommer ce parfum "Feeling Good", car c'est là son objectif : vous donner l'impression d'être au paradis, non pas un paradis imaginaire, mais un endroit réel où vous pouvez enfin faire face à votre côté sombre, au lourd bagage que vous portez avec vous. 

... notes

pamplemousse, mandarine verte, fleur d'oranger, jasmin, ylang ylang, mimosa, magnolia, cumin, cannelle, coriandre, musc, castoréum, cire d'abeille, beurre d'iris, ciste, opoponax, héliotrope, vétiver, bois de santal, patchouli, fève tonka

... nez

Francesca Bianchi

amber / sweet / woody
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »