Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Pernoire

Pernoire is a Swiss niche perfume house founded in 2020 by longtime friends Robin Dünner and Nico Mannino. Based in Basel, Pernoire produces limited, unique and high-quality fragrances with an innovative approach. Their vision is the olfactory expression of the personality.

"We don't produce pleasant scents. We create olfactory personalities.”

The character of each person consists of several aspects and has a complex structure. Pernoire emphasizes these situational aspects with fragrances that highlight the current feeling and one’s true self.

Robin Dünner and Nico Mannino from Pernoire

Pernoire consists of "per noi" and "noire". ”Per noi" means "for us" in Italian. "For us”, because they create perfumes for a small circle of fragrance connoisseurs, their community. "For us" also represents the olfactory underlining of "our personalities." In the design they use mainly black tones, which is why they integrated the word "noire" ("black" in French).

 

3 products

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Pernoire

Pernoire est une maison de parfum de niche suisse fondée en 2020 par des amis de longue date, Robin Dünner et Nico Mannino. Basée à Bâle, Pernoire produit des parfums limités, uniques et de haute qualité avec une approche innovante. Leur vision est l'expression olfactive de la personnalité.

"Nous ne produisons pas des parfums agréables, nous créons des personnalités olfactives".

Le caractère de chaque personne se compose de plusieurs aspects et possède une structure complexe. Pernoire met en valeur ces aspects situationnels avec des parfums qui soulignent le sentiment actuel et le véritable soi.

Robin Dünner et Nico Mannino de Pernoire

Pernoire se compose de "per noi" et "noire". "Per noi" signifie "pour nous" en italien. "Pour nous", car ils créent des parfums pour un petit cercle de connaisseurs de parfums, leur communauté. "Pour nous" représente également le soulignement olfactif de "nos personnalités". Dans le design, ils utilisent principalement des tons noirs, c'est pourquoi ils ont intégré le mot "noire".

4 produits

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »