Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Moth and Rabbit

 

Moth and Rabbit is an experimental perfume brand founded in Berlin in 2016 by Elke filpes and Christian choi, with an ambition to translate stories and emotions into olfactive products and experiences.

All the work of Moth and Rabbit is about creating products with a deeper sense of meaning and value that aid in human expansion and provide access to a deeper understanding of our society and smell in general.

They believe that in order to create a new awareness for fragrances in the minds and hearts of the modern consumer, the creation of fragrance must begin by looking towards new olfactive inspirations that expand the meaning and the role that fragrances play in our lives. The principles of transformation and reproduction, symbols of Moth and Rabbit, define the way they produce and communicate the fragrances.

"olfactive stories that transport you back into the movie, its scenery, it's emotional state"

Exceptional filmmakers, artists, individuals, who tell unique stories through their body of work serve as an inspirational brief to the perfumer, who translates exceptional stories into exceptional perfumes.

Moth and Rabbit conceives perfumes using the highest quality materials available, and a minimalistic design approach with a blank of luxury and irony, to fuel a renewed approach to modern luxury.

They believe that a multisensorial approach enables them to create timeless products and endless stories, that inspire and connect people worldwide.

12 products

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Moth and Rabbit

 

Moth and Rabbit est une marque de parfum expérimentale fondée à Berlin en 2016 par Elke filpes et Christian choi, avec l'ambition de traduire des histoires et des émotions en produits et expériences olfactives.

Tout le travail de Moth and Rabbit consiste à créer des produits ayant un sens et une valeur plus profond qui aident à l'expansion humaine et permettent d'accéder à une compréhension plus profonde de notre société et de l'odorat en général.

Ils pensent que pour créer une nouvelle conscience des parfums dans l'esprit et le cœur du consommateur moderne, la création de parfums doit commencer par la recherche de nouvelles inspirations olfactives qui élargissent le sens et le rôle que les parfums jouent dans nos vies. Les principes de transformation et de reproduction, symboles de Moth and Rabbit, définissent la façon dont ils produisent et communiquent les parfums.

"des histoires olfactives qui vous transportent dans le film, son décor, son état émotionnel"

Des cinéastes, des artistes, des individus exceptionnels, qui racontent des histoires uniques à travers leur œuvre, servent de source d'inspiration au parfumeur, qui traduit des histoires exceptionnelles en parfums d'exception.

Moth and Rabbit conçoit ses parfums en utilisant les matériaux de la plus haute qualité disponibles, et une approche de design minimaliste avec un blanc de luxe et d'ironie, pour alimenter une approche renouvelée du luxe moderne.

Ils sont convaincus qu'une approche multisensorielle leur permet de créer des produits intemporels et des histoires sans fin, qui inspirent et relient les gens dans le monde entier.

12 produits

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »