Moth and Rabbit - Single Man - Eau de Parfum

€39,90
Availability: In stock

The use of different wood notes such as mahogany, violetwood and cedar will give you a soothing and comforting feeling. 

 

... story

Single Man is inspired by the 2009 directorial debut of Tom Ford, based on the novel by Christopher Isherwood.

A Single Man tells the story of George, an English professor at a Los Angeles area college, who is finding it difficult to cope with life. Jim, his partner for sixteen years, just died in a car accident. Jim's family were not going to tell George of the death or accident, let alone allow him to attend the funeral.

This day, George has decided to get his affairs in order before he will leave this life, he now considers meaningless.Then his knavish-angelic student Kenny Potter, whom George presumed straight, cheekily but respectfully enters his life, rekindling a taste for joy as well as a fatherly sense of responsibility.

Watch the perfume:

 

... notes

slowly sinking naked in water, disquieting tableau, brutal loneliness, routine, charming hustler, flirty student, cracking the facade, artistry and artifice, is heterosexual marriage more real than gay partnership?, share a cigarette with a beautiful Spanish boy, sunbathing nude on some rugged rocks

 

... creator

Mark Buxton

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Moth and Rabbit - Single Man - Eau de Parfum

€39,90
Disponibilité: En stock

Les différentes notes boisées utilisées dans ce parfum, tels que l'acajou et le cèdre, vous procureront une sensation d'apaisement et de réconfort. 

 

... histoire

Single Man a été inspiré par le premier film de Tom Ford, réalisé en 2009, d'après le roman de Christopher Isherwood.

A Single Man raconte l'histoire de George, professeur d'anglais dans une université de Los Angeles, qui a du mal à faire face à la vie. Jim, son partenaire depuis seize ans, vient de décéder dans un accident de voiture. La famille de Jim n'a rien dit à George du décès ou de l'accident, et encore moins ne l'a autorisé à assister aux funérailles.

Un jour, George décide de mettre de l'ordre dans ses affaires et de sortir de la vie, qu'il considère comme inutile. Jusqu'à ce qu'un beau disciple angélique, Kenny Potter, entre dans sa vie avec audace mais respect et réveille en lui la joie de vivre et le sens des responsabilités paternelles.

Regardez le parfum: 

 

... notes

s'enfoncer lentement dans l'eau, nus, scène troublante, solitude brutale, routine, escroc charmant, étudiant flirtant, brisant la façade, art et artifice, un mariage hétérosexuel est-il plus réel qu'un partenariat homosexuel?, partager une cigarette avec un beau garçon espagnol, se faire bronzer nu sur des rochers rugueux

 

... créateur

Mark Buxton

0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s)