Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Gabriella Chieffo Gabriella Chieffo - Variazione di Ragù - Eau de Parfum
  • Gabriella Chieffo Gabriella Chieffo - Variazione di Ragù - Eau de Parfum
  • Gabriella Chieffo Gabriella Chieffo - Variazione di Ragù - Eau de Parfum

Gabriella Chieffo - Variazione di Ragù - Eau de Parfum

€170,00
Incl. tax

Gabriella Chieffo - Variazione di Ragù - Eau de Parfum

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

I can picture her face, a weathered parchment. I can feel her liquid and vivid eyes and breathe her hands, which smell of earth and freshly cut grass, of scorching sun burning on the skin. Working hands that never rest. Hands that do not feel fatigue or even pain.

I have stepped over the threshold. I am here. A pungent perfume envelops me. It is a smell that clings to me. One that passes through me, as if I were almost transparent, as if I were a permeable material. I smell the pearly white garlic sizzling in oil with chilli and black pepper and.... yes, this is the moment! "You have to let the smell guide you!" says a little voice in my head. Crushed, cherry red, juicy, ripe and spiced tomatoes are thrown in. The air is filled with an antique smell, wise, familiar and romantic. Carefully the basil is washed, freshly picked from the terracotta vase on the balcony. Basil with a minty breath, almost balmy.

"Variazione di ragù" is a different fragrance, softer, more captivating, warmer than the original Ragù. It tells a story of a love that is more conscious and meditative, whose passion is tempered by experience and life. More perceptive because it is less visceral. A unique and exclusive love, unconditional and heartfelt, the love of a woman, of my grandmother." Gabriella Chieffo

... notes

orange, bergamot, pink pepper, black pepper, nutmeg, cloves, elemi, cardamom, saffron, leather, cedar wood, Cashmere wood, patchouli, cypriol, musk, cumin, vanilla

... nose

Luca Maffei

fresh spicy / warm spicy / woody
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • Gabriella Chieffo Gabriella Chieffo - Variazione di Ragù - Eau de Parfum
  • Gabriella Chieffo Gabriella Chieffo - Variazione di Ragù - Eau de Parfum
  • Gabriella Chieffo Gabriella Chieffo - Variazione di Ragù - Eau de Parfum

Gabriella Chieffo - Variazione di Ragù - Eau de Parfum

€170,00
Taxes incluses

Gabriella Chieffo - Variazione di Ragù - Eau de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

Je peux encore voir son visage, un parchemin usé par le temps. Je sens ses yeux liquides et vifs et je respire ses mains, qui sentent la terre et l'herbe fraîchement coupée, le soleil brûlant sur sa peau. Des mains qui ne se reposent jamais. Des mains qui ne ressentent aucune fatigue ni même aucune douleur.

J'ai franchi le seuil. Je suis là. Un parfum piquant m'enveloppe. C'est une odeur qui s'accroche à moi. Celui qui me traverse, comme si j'étais presque transparent, comme si j'étais un matériau perméable. Je sens l'ail blanc nacré qui grésille dans l'huile avec du piment et du poivre noir et..... Oui, c'est le moment ! "Tu dois laisser l'odeur te guider !" dit une petite voix dans ma tête. Des tomates rouges cerises écrasées, juteuses, mûres et épicées sont ajoutées. L'air est rempli d'un parfum d'autrefois, sage, familier et romantique. Le basilic est lavé avec soin, fraîchement cueilli dans le vase en terre cuite sur le balcon. Basilic avec un souffle mentholé, presque balsamique.

"Variazione di ragù" est un parfum différent, plus doux, plus captivant, plus chaleureux que le Ragù original. Il raconte l'histoire d'un amour plus conscient et méditatif, dont la passion est tempérée par l'expérience et la vie. Plus perspicace car moins viscéral. Un amour unique et exclusif, inconditionnel et sincère, l'amour d'une femme, de ma grand-mère." Gabriella Chieffo

... notes

orange, bergamote, poivre rose, poivre noir, muscade, girofle, élémi, cardamome, safran, cuir, bois de cèdre, bois de cachemire, patchouli, cypriol, musc, cumin, vanille

... nez

Luca Maffei

fresh spicy / warm spicy / woody
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis

Plus de recommandations pour vous

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »