Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Bogue Profumo Bogue Profumo - 10edt perfume - Eau de Toilette

Bogue Profumo - 10edt perfume - Eau de Toilette

€150,00
Incl. tax

Bogue Profumo - 10edt perfume - Eau de Toilette

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

To celebrate 10 years of fragrant activity of Bogue Profumo, Antonio Gardoni launched 10edt perfume. 10edt perfume matches the 10th anniversary of Bogue Profumo with a 10% concentration as a classic eau de toilette. Antonio really wanted to make a perfume with this concentration to challenge and modify the famous Bogue Profumo experience in something where the notes evolve and unveil themselves is a very different way. Even as a 10% concentration perfume, it will surprise you by its complexity and persistence due to a large amount of natural organic raw materials making the "eau the toilette" definition uncertain. 

10edt perfume is a fragrance existing between gravity and ease, a blurred leap on the edge of time where vibrant and bright notes flow freely together with the more dense and tactile ones. A fragrance filled with self-ironic tones that with apparent simplicity create an immediate self-aware and intense experience. 

Antonio Gardoni has worked over the past 3 years around a formulaic ode to a green universe of suggestions to create 10ed tperfume, an atypical and intriguing eau de toilette where the classic fougère is pushed into unmapped territories. The energizing power of bergamot meets the arboreal protection of tagetes introducing the vibrant aromatic soul of lavender growing in the shadow of an autumnal fig tree. The unexpected force of oud, frankincense and civet changes the course of the main theme unveiling an harmonious synergy with the blooming echo of jasmine and rose. The journey ends in a mischievous velvety origami made of vanilla and tonka beans without compromising any preset rules. 10edt perfume is pure pleasure of the moment, the gift of an infinite now. 

10edt perfume is produced only in one batch for a total number of 500 bottles. It shouldn’t be seen as a limited edition but more like a passage perfume that introduces a final fragrance that will be unveiled in spring 2023. This makes 10edt perfume a way for Antonio to share with his public a project in progress and a way to be part of the future Bogue Profumo evolutions. 

... notes

bergamot peel, fig leaves, tagetes, petitgrain mandarin, geranium bourbon, olibanum, sandalwood, oud, lavender, helichrysum, vanilla, benzoin, ylang ylang, jasmin sambac, lilly of the valley, civet, rose Damascena

... nose

Antonio Gardoni

... characteristics

10edt perfume is produced only in one batch for a total number of 500 bottles. We have a limited availability of this perfume, so don't wait to order your bottle before it's gone!

amber / aromatic / fougère / fresh
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • Bogue Profumo Bogue Profumo - 10edt perfume - Eau de Toilette

Bogue Profumo - 10edt perfume - Eau de Toilette

€150,00
Taxes incluses

Bogue Profumo - 10edt perfume - Eau de Toilette

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

Pour célébrer les 10 ans d'activité parfumée de Bogue Profumo, Antonio Gardoni a lancé le parfum 10edt. Le parfum 10edt correspond au 10ème anniversaire de Bogue Profumo avec une concentration de 10% comme une eau de toilette classique. Antonio voulait vraiment faire un parfum avec cette concentration pour défier et modifier la célèbre expérience de Bogue Profumo en quelque chose où les notes évoluent et se dévoilent d'une manière très différente. Même en tant que parfum concentré à 10%, il vous surprendra par sa complexité et sa persistance dues à une grande quantité de matières premières naturelles et organiques rendant la définition d'une "eau de toilette" incertaine. 

Le parfum 10edt est un parfum qui se situe entre la gravité et l'aisance, un saut flou au bord du temps où les notes vibrantes et lumineuses coulent librement avec les notes plus denses et tactiles. Un parfum rempli de tonalités auto-ironiques qui, avec une apparente simplicité, créent une expérience immédiate, consciente et intense. 

Antonio Gardoni a travaillé ces 3 dernières années autour d'une ode à l'univers vert pour créer 10ed tperfume, une eau de toilette atypique et intrigante où la fougère classique est poussée dans des territoires non cartographiés. La puissance énergisante de la bergamote rencontre la protection arboricole du tagète qui introduit l'âme aromatique vibrante de la lavande poussant à l'ombre d'un figuier automnal. La force inattendue de l'oud, de l'encens et de la civette change le cours du thème principal en dévoilant une synergie harmonieuse avec l'écho fleuri du jasmin et de la rose. Le voyage se termine par un origami velouté et malicieux fait de vanille et de fèves tonka, sans compromettre aucune règle préétablie. Le parfum 10edt est un pur plaisir de l'instant, le cadeau d'un maintenant infini. 

Le parfum 10edt est produit en un seul lot de 500 bouteilles. Il ne doit pas être considéré comme une édition limitée mais plutôt comme un parfum de passage qui introduit une fragrance finale qui sera dévoilée au printemps 2023. Le parfum 10edt est ainsi un moyen pour Antonio de partager avec vous un projet en cours et une façon de faire partie des futures évolutions de Bogue Profumo. 

... notes

écorce de bergamote, feuilles de figuier, tagète, mandarine petit grain, géranium bourbon, oliban, bois de santal, oud, lavande, hélichryse, vanille, benjoin, ylang ylang, jasmin sambac, muguet, civette, rose Damascena

... nez

Antonio Gardoni

... caractéristiques

Le parfum 10edt est produit en un seul lot pour un nombre total de 500 bouteilles. Nous avons une disponibilité limitée de ce parfum, alors n'attendez pas pour commander votre bouteille avant qu'elle ne soit épuisée !

amber / aromatic / fougère / fresh
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »