Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Tubereuse Organique - Eau de Parfum
  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Tubereuse Organique - Eau de Parfum

THE ZOO - Tubereuse Organique - Eau de Parfum

€158,00
Incl. tax

THE ZOO - Tubereuse Organique - Eau de Parfum

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

Christophe Laudamiel had a dream of a tubereuse that smells like the fresh dewy blossoms that everyone loves, on a bright spring morning.

TUBEREUSE ORGANIQUE recreates just that. It is not old, it is not tuberosy, it does not smell artificial.

You can feel the organic and fresh character of the blossom on its majestic stem. Your nose caresses the softness and greenness of the petals, in Hawaii, in India or at the flower market at 6am in Sydney.

How did he manage to get it so vegetal and organic? With Lavandin Organic-certified LMR and a dash of real Organic-certified Tequila. The tubereuse plant is of the same family as the agave plant, and those quenching tequila notes fit perfectly for a je-ne-sais-quoi so shiny and exhilarating. Of course he had to taste a few Tequilas for that. This one is from 123 Organic Tequila producer Mr. David Ravandi

This fragrance evokes the reality of being in a tubereuse field, yet is itself a tubereuse fantasy since it does not contain any natural tubereuse extract. Add tubereuse absolute to a true-to-life fresh tubereuse accord, and you ruin the delicacy and natural element of it. Tubereuse absolute is too dark, earthy, stuffy for that. They added Jasmine absolute Egypt as a little extra secret to keep those soft dewy petal going. Much better.

... notes

Tequila, Egyptian jasmine absolute, lavandin, ambrette seed, angelica seed, tagete, patchouli, vetiver, oakmoss

... nose

Christophe Laudamiel and Ugo Charron

... ingredients

alcohol denat. 40B, fragrance, organic Tequila, water/aqua, linalool, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, citronellol, iso-eugenol, evernia prunasti (oakmoss) extract, geraniol, benzyl benzoate, limonene, eugenol, vetiver certified For Life, benzyl alcohol, lavandin certified organic, patchouli certified For Life, farnesol, jasmin grandiflorum, hibiscus moschatus, angelica seeds, tagete

 

aromatic / floral / green / tuberose
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Tubereuse Organique - Eau de Parfum
  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Tubereuse Organique - Eau de Parfum

THE ZOO - Tubereuse Organique - Eau de Parfum

€158,00
Taxes incluses

THE ZOO - Tubereuse Organique - Eau de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

Christophe Laudamiel rêvait d'une tubéreuse qui sente les fleurs fraîches et rosées que tout le monde aime, par un beau matin de printemps.

C'est ce que TUBEREUSE ORGANIQUE recrée. Elle n'est pas vieille, elle n'est pas tubéreuse, elle ne sent pas l'artificiel.

Vous pouvez sentir le caractère organique et frais de la fleur sur sa tige majestueuse. Votre nez caresse la douceur et le vert des pétales, à Hawaï, en Inde ou au marché aux fleurs à 6 heures du matin à Sydney.

Comment a-t-il réussi à obtenir un produit aussi végétal et biologique ? Avec du Lavandin certifié Bio LMR et un soupçon de vraie Tequila certifiée Bio. La tubéreuse est de la même famille que l'agave, et ces notes de tequila désaltérantes conviennent parfaitement à un "je-ne-sais-quoi" d'aussi brillant et exaltant. Bien sûr, il a dû goûter quelques tequilas pour cela. Celle-ci provient du producteur de tequila biologique 123, M. David Ravandi.

Ce parfum évoque la réalité d'un champ de tubéreuse, tout en étant lui-même un fantasme de tubéreuse puisqu'il ne contient aucun extrait naturel de tubéreuse. Si vous ajoutez de l'absolue de tubéreuse à un accord de tubéreuse fraîche et authentique, vous en détruisez la délicatesse et l'élément naturel. L'absolue de tubéreuse est trop sombre, terreuse, étouffante pour cela. Ils ont ajouté de l'absolu de jasmin égyptien comme un petit secret supplémentaire pour garder ces pétales doux et rosés. C'est beaucoup mieux.

... notes

Tequila, absolu de jasmin d'Egypte, lavandin, graine d'ambrette, graine d'angélique, tagete, patchouli, vétiver, mousse de chêne.

... nez

Christophe Laudamiel et Ugo Charron

... ingrédients

alcohol denat. 40B, fragrance, organic Tequila, water/aqua, linalool, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, citronellol, iso-eugenol, evernia prunasti (oakmoss) extract, geraniol, benzyl benzoate, limonene, eugenol, vetiver certified For Life, benzyl alcohol, lavandin certified organic, patchouli certified For Life, farnesol, jasmin grandiflorum, hibiscus moschatus, angelica seeds, tagete

 

aromatic / floral / green / tuberose
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »