Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

The Zoo

 

THE ZOO fragrances compose a menagerie of vivid colors and personalities like exciting creatures in a zoo. They require feeding with a large palette of ingredients sourced around the world. They are composed by Christophe Laudamiel, one of the most genius inventors of new perfume structures who has been revolutionizing the perfume industry for many years. With each of his fragrances, you will enjoy a set of dreams, twists and fun.

Christophe Laudamiel

The avant-garde labels that embellish the bottles are designed with unique features. At THE ZOO, they believe that their expertise shows through heightened information and transparency.

The labels are designed by a Rhode Island School of Design graduate. The adhesive paper is sent for color printing of the pop graphics. The printed reams are then driven to W.E. Jackson & Company, also located in Rhode Island, for metallic foil stamping of the THE ZOO cage and logo. This step uses a traditional one-at-a-time press with each label being individually stamped. The final step involves the trimming of the excess paper before the labels are ushered to New York City to be applied by hand on the bottles.

The batch code on each bottle is unique to that bottle. We encourage people to keep track of this number to discover bottle stories and history. Bottles are shipped in a reusable black pouch made of natural wool woven in Michigan. 

THE ZOO fragrances are devided into 4 categories: 

FRESH: An easy to wear fragrance, a breath of fresh air and good energy for you and the people around you. Drench yourself in it as a wake-up call in the morning, stay fresh and motivated in the office, the gym, on the plane or train. Stay fresh in hot climates or in overheated rooms in the winter.

RAW: Blunt, straight forward and explicit fragrances. What you see on the fragrance label is what you get. Direct smells: wear THE ZOO RAW scents because you like it straightforward, without embellishments. You love the purity of the ingredient and the honesty of the fragrance.

SEXY: Deep and sensual fragrances, full-bodied yet not necessarily heavy, but sure to leave an impression. Watch people around you as you wear these fragrances: you wear THE ZOO SEXY when you are on a mission.

FORBIDDEN: You and your fragrance like to go against accepted standards. You're comfortable being a paradigm-breaker: wear THE ZOO FORBIDDEN in public or whispering behind closed doors. These smells are banned by experts or by countries where they won’t be shipped, due to their ingredient content, proportions or creation methods.

Have fun, sniff back and relax.

13 products

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

The Zoo

 

Les parfums THE ZOO composent une ménagerie de couleurs vives et de personnalités tout comme les créatures excitantes d'un zoo. Ils nécessitent d'être nourris avec une large palette d'ingrédients provenant du monde entier. Ils sont composés par Christophe Laudamiel, l'un des plus géniaux inventeurs de nouvelles structures de parfums qui révolutionne l'industrie de la parfumerie depuis de nombreuses années. Avec chacun de ses parfums, vous profiterez d'un ensemble de rêves, de rebondissements et de plaisir.

Christophe Laudamiel

Les étiquettes avant-gardistes qui embellissent les flacons sont conçues avec des caractéristiques uniques. Chez THE ZOO, ils estiment que leur expertise se manifeste par une information et une transparence accrues.

Les étiquettes sont conçues par un diplômé de la Rhode Island School of Design. Le papier adhésif est envoyé pour l'impression en couleur des graphiques pop. Les rames imprimées sont ensuite envoyées chez W.E. Jackson & Company, également situé à Rhode Island, pour l'estampage en feuille métallique de la cage et du logo THE ZOO. Cette étape fait appel à une presse traditionnelle, chaque étiquette étant estampillée individuellement. L'étape finale consiste à couper l'excédent de papier avant que les étiquettes ne soient envoyées à New York pour être appliquées à la main sur les bouteilles.

Le code de lot figurant sur chaque bouteille est unique à cette dernière. Nous encourageons les gens à garder la trace de ce numéro pour découvrir l'histoire des bouteilles. Les flacons sont expédiés dans une pochette noire réutilisable en laine naturelle tissée dans le Michigan. 

Les parfums THE ZOO sont divisés en 4 catégories : 

FRESH : Un parfum facile à porter, une bouffée d'air frais et de bonne énergie pour vous et les gens qui vous entourent. Imprégnez-vous-en pour vous réveiller le matin, restez frais et motivé au bureau, au gym, dans l'avion ou le train. Restez frais dans les climats chauds ou dans les pièces surchauffées en hiver.

RAW : Des parfums francs, directs et explicites. Ce que vous voyez sur l'étiquette du parfum est ce que vous obtenez. Odeurs directes : portez les parfums THE ZOO RAW parce que vous les aimez directs, sans fioritures. Vous aimez la pureté de l'ingrédient et l'honnêteté du parfum.

SEXY : Des parfums profonds et sensuels, corsés mais pas nécessairement lourds, qui laissent une impression certaine. Observez les personnes qui vous entourent lorsque vous portez ces parfums : vous portez THE ZOO SEXY lorsque vous êtes en mission.

FORBIDDEN : Vous et votre parfum aimez aller à l'encontre des normes acceptées. Vous êtes à l'aise pour briser les paradigmes : portez THE ZOO FORBIDDEN en public ou en chuchotant derrière des portes closes. Ces odeurs sont interdites par les experts ou par les pays où elles ne seront pas expédiées, en raison de leur contenu en ingrédients, de leurs proportions ou de leurs méthodes de création.

Amusez-vous, reniflez et détendez-vous.

13 produits

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »