Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - FOUGAIR - Eau de Parfum
  • J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - FOUGAIR - Eau de Parfum
  • J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - FOUGAIR - Eau de Parfum
  • J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - FOUGAIR - Eau de Parfum

J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - FOUGAIR - Eau de Parfum

€129,00
Incl. tax

J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - Fougair - Eau de Parfum

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

FOUGAIR raises its green fist in a revolutionary greeting and takes us into open spaces where nothing is clear-cut. Anything can be. Identity becomes fluid and a playground for self-confident interpretations begins. With a resinous, fresh fern explosion, FOUGAIR with its visionAIR direction and gender-neutral composition is given contour by refined urban jungle essence and clean chords of pink pepper. A menage à trois of patchouli, fir and Lorenox pulsates sensually within its depths.

With FOUGAIR, J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin once again sets trends. In-house perfumer Véronique Nyberg has composed the 9th perfume beyond classical genre classifications. Inspired by the fougère fragrance from 1950, its avant-garde formula with accents of naturalness and lightness refreshes the senses. FOUGAIR is as clear as a bright morning and at the same time wraps you in a cocoon of lasting elegance. FOUGAIR – for urban free spirits.

Since its reincarnation in 2012 as J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin, the perfume manufacturer has stood for fragrances that combine zeitgeist and timelessness as a homage to its roots. FOUGAIR is inspired by zeitgeist, composition and natural change. Thus, during the founding period of the perfume house, Schwarzlose & Söhne by the Berlin piano maker Joachim Friedrich Schwarzlose, the era of those perfumes that merely imitated floral compositions were already dawning. Shortly thereafter, in Europe, a fragrance revolution took place: where perfumers were now able to compose aroma chords into elaborate bouquets of scents by extracting plant substances. The history of modern perfume began and one of the first to emerge was the fougère creation.

... notes

fern accord, bergamot, pink pepper, boxwood, artemisia, grafted cypress, patchouli, fir balsam, amber

... nose

Véronique Nyberg

aromatic / fougère / fresh
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - FOUGAIR - Eau de Parfum
  • J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - FOUGAIR - Eau de Parfum
  • J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - FOUGAIR - Eau de Parfum

J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - FOUGAIR - Eau de Parfum

€189,00
Taxes incluses

J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin - Fougair - Eau de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

FOUGAIR lève son poing vert dans un salut révolutionnaire et nous emmène dans des espaces ouverts où rien n'est tranché. Tout peut être. L'identité devient fluide et un terrain de jeu pour des interprétations sûres d'elles-mêmes commence. Avec une explosion de fougère fraîche et résineuse, FOUGAIR, avec sa direction visionnaire et sa composition non sexiste, est contourné par une essence de jungle urbaine raffinée et des accords nets de poivre rose. Un ménage à trois de patchouli, de sapin et de Lorenox palpite sensuellement dans ses profondeurs.

Avec FOUGAIR, J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin crée une fois de plus des tendances. La parfumeuse maison Véronique Nyberg a composé le 9ème parfum au-delà des classifications de genre classiques. Inspiré de la fragrance fougère de 1950, sa formule avant-gardiste aux accents de naturel et de légèreté rafraîchit les sens. FOUGAIR est aussi clair qu'un matin lumineux et vous enveloppe en même temps d'un cocon d'élégance durable. FOUGAIR - pour les esprits libres urbains.

Depuis sa réincarnation en 2012 sous le nom de J.F. Schwarzlose Berlin, le fabricant de parfums défend des fragrances qui combinent l'esprit du temps et l'intemporalité, en hommage à ses racines. FOUGAIR s'inspire de l'air du temps, de la composition et des changements naturels. Ainsi, à l'époque de la fondation de la maison de parfumerie Schwarzlose & Söhne par le facteur de piano berlinois Joachim Friedrich Schwarzlose, l'ère des parfums qui se contentaient d'imiter les compositions florales était déjà entamée. Peu de temps après, en Europe, une révolution du parfum a eu lieu : les parfumeurs étaient désormais capables de composer des accords d'arômes en bouquets de senteurs élaborés en extrayant des substances végétales. L'histoire du parfum moderne commence et l'une des premières à voir le jour est la création de la fougère.

... notes

accord fougère, bergamote, poivre rose, buis, armoise, cyprès greffé, patchouli, baume de sapin, ambre

... nez

Véronique Nyberg

aromatic / fougère / fresh
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »