Gabriella Chieffo - Latte d'Oro - Eau de Parfum

€180,00
Availability: In stock

This creamy perfume with cinnamon, milk and vanilla gives you an instant feeling of happiness.

 

... story

I absorbed the thin rays of light, as nourishment from your mouth to mine. In this resurgence, after the tears of a harrowing birth, you found me, shipwrecked behind your door. No note. No instructions.

I was just a newborn with an old face and the uncomfortable baggage of a cumbersome past. You collected the pieces of what I was and joined them together with the golden glue of hugs, you cured me with honey and words, and called me with the most beautiful name, Friend. You washed away all my pain with milk and with the sun you have within, you defeated the winter of anguish which freezes thoughts.

Rain after rain and sea after sea you made me get up and look at the image of myself that finally came back to me, crisp, perfect and not even too insignificant. I grew. You filled my disrupted breath and that whorish love craving, you gave to me when I had nothing and found me when I was lost. We slept and dreamed of being a warriors with a sigh of Hope that resonates and sprouts in the chest.

 

... notes

bergamot, cinnamon, ginger fresh, nutmeg, milk, iris, tumeric, jasmin, coconut, sandal wood, vanilla, leather

 

... creator

Gabriella Chieffo

 

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Gabriella Chieffo - Latte d'Oro - Eau de Parfum

€180,00
Disponibilité: En stock

Ce parfum crémeux à la cannelle, au lait et à la vanille vous procure une sensation de bien-être instantané.

 

... histoire

J'ai absorbé les rayons de lumière comme de la nourriture de ta bouche à la mienne. Dans cette résurgence, après les larmes d'une naissance douloureuse, vous m'avez trouvé, naufragé derrière votre porte. Pas de mot. Pas d'instructions.

Je n'étais qu'un nouveau-né avec un vieux visage et le bagage insupportable d'un lourd passé. Vous avez recueilli les morceaux de qui j'étais et les avez ajoutés à la colle dorée des étreintes, vous m'avez guéri avec du miel et des mots, et m'avez appelé par mon plus beau nom, Ami. Vous avez lavé toute ma douleur avec du lait. Avec le soleil qui brille en vous, vous battez l'hiver de la peur qui fige les pensées.

Pluie après pluie et mer après mer, vous m'avez fait me lever et regarder l'image de moi-même qui m'est finalement revenue, squattée, parfaite et même pas trop insignifiante. J'ai grandi. Vous avez comblé mon souffle étouffé et mon chagrin d'amour, que j'avais quand je n'étais rien. Vous m'avez trouvé quand j'étais perdu. Nous dormions et rêvions d'être des guerriers, avec un soupir d'espoir qui résonnait dans notre poitrine.

 

... notes

bergamote, cannelle, gingembre frais, noix de muscade, lait, iris, curcuma, jasmin, noix de coco, bois de santal, vanille, cuir

 

... créateur

Gabriella Chieffo

0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s)