Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Eris Parfums Mxxx. - Extrait de Parfum
  • Eris Parfums Mxxx. - Extrait de Parfum

Eris Parfums Mxxx. - Extrait de Parfum

€240,00
Incl. tax

Eris - Mxxx. - Extrait de Parfum

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

Mxxx. (pronounced “Mix TRIPLE X”) is a limited edition genderfluid perfume and a play on XXX movies.  This extraordinary perfume pushes dark sensuality to a new limit. It includes specially sourced, tinctured, and aged real Ambergris in a huge concentration together with the rarely used animalic ingredient Pierre d’Afrique (Hyraceum) and the richest and most refined Trinidad Cacao you’ve ever smelled. 

If the ‘x’ in ERIS PARFUMS’ genderfluid fragrance Mx. marked the freedom to be who you want to be, the ‘triple x’ of Mxxx. Extrait de Parfum extends that invitation with the lights turned down low — and the animalic growl turned up.” — Barbara Herman, Founder & Creative Director, ERIS PARFUMS

... notes

Madagascan blue ginger, mace (CO2 extraction), saffron, Ethiopian olibanum, pink peppercorn, Trinidad cacao (ultrasound extraction), Virginia cedarwood, sandalwood, Haitian vetiver, Indonesian patchouli, Laotian benzoin, castoreum (synthetic), 7% natural ambergris, pierre d'Afrique (Hyraceum), Madagascan green vanilla (ultrasound extraction)

... nose

Antoine Lie

... characteristics

This perfume contains rare animal ingredients collected without harming animals. Hyraceum (or Pierre d'Afrique) are petrified excrements of the Cape hyrax. They are excavated without disturbing the animals. Hyraceum has a deep, musky odour that tends towards tobacco and oud. Ambergris are grey fossilised lumps excreted by sperm whales and washed ashore. It has a warm, extremely sensual scent. ERIS PARFUMS never tests their fragrances on animals. Both the Ambergris and Pierre d'Afrique in Mxxx. were supplied by Stéphane Piquart of Behave (an organisation based on principles of transparent and sustainable sourcing, fair trade, and the empowerment of local populations) for L'Atelier Français des Matières, who created the Mxxx. extrait.

ambergris / cocoa / spicy / vanille / woody amber
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • Eris Parfums Eris - Mxxx. - Extrait de Parfum
  • Eris Parfums Eris - Mxxx. - Extrait de Parfum

Eris - Mxxx. - Extrait de Parfum

€225,00
Taxes incluses

Eris - Mxxx. - Extrait de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

Mxxx. (prononcé "Mix TRIPLE X") est un parfum en édition limitée, genre fluide et un jeu de mots sur les films XXX.  Ce parfum extraordinaire pousse la sensualité sombre vers de nouvelles limites. Il contient de veritable ambre gris en forte concentration, teinté et veilli, ainsi que l'ingrédient animal Pierre d'Afrique (Hyraceum) rarement utilisé et le cacao Trinidad le plus riche et le plus sophistiqué que vous ayez jamais senti. 

... notes

gingembre bleu de Madagascar, macis (extraction CO2), safran, oliban éthiopien, poivre rose, cacao de Trinidad (extraction ultrasonique), bois de cèdre de Virginie, bois de santal, vétiver d'Haïti, patchouli d'Indonésie, benjoin laotien, castoréum (de synthèse), ambre gris naturel 7%, Pierre d'Afrique (Hyraceum), vanille verte de Madagascar (extraction ultrasonique).

... nez

Antoine Lie

... caractéristiques

Ce parfum contient des ingrédients animaux rares collectés sans nuire aux animaux. Le Hyraceum (ou Pierre d'Afrique) sont des excréments pétrifiés de l'hyrax du Cap. Ils sont creusés sans déranger ces animaux. Hyraceum a une odeur profonde et musquée qui tend vers le tabac et le oud. L'ambregris sont des morceaux gris fossilisés excrétés par les cachalots et rejetés sur le rivage. Il a un parfum chaleureux et extrêmement sensuel. ERIS PARFUMS ne teste jamais ses parfums sur les animaux. L'Ambergris et la Pierre d'Afrique en Mxxx. ont été fournis par Stéphane Piquart de Behave (une organisation basée sur les principes d'approvisionnement transparent et durable, de commerce équitable et d'autonomisation des populations locales) pour L'Atelier Français des Matières, qui a créé l'extrait Mxxx.

animalic / gourmand / woody
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis

Plus de recommandations pour vous

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »