Shipping to all EU countries . . . Easy return: sample added to test first . . . Complimentary sample(s) added
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • equality. [un]broken - Eau de Parfum
  • equality. [un]broken - Eau de Parfum
  • equality. [un]broken - Eau de Parfum
  • equality. [un]broken - Eau de Parfum

equality. [un]broken - Eau de Parfum

€110,00

* Unit price: €2.200,00 / Liter Incl. tax

Create space within yourself and find the strength to break the silence and express unmentionable feelings. Chamomile brings comfort, frankincense and palo santo purify your spirit, ready for a new beginning.

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock (Delivery timeframe: 1-8 working days, depending on the country)

Story

[un]broken is an invitation to go within and connect to all parts of yourself. An olfactory appeal that encourages you to create an invisible yet powerful space inside you where you find shelter and leave behind the fears of imperfection. Where suppressed emotions can become the conversation. Break the silence with yourself [and others] to leave behind the chains that limit you, overcoming internal barriers by opening up about the uncomfortable.

Enter into connection with yourself and feel the heat of spicy pink pepper rise inside, triggering your personal revelation. Comforting aromas of blue chamomile and dry thyme merge with sweet figs and subtle incense to create a full heart. The distinct and unique smoke of palo santo purifies and calms your inner state, lifting negative energies and clearing space for new beginnings while vetiver adds a complex set of sweet, earthy, lush nuances. Deep at the base sandalwood’s dry woody accents and immortelle’s soft undertones build a foundation for growth and continuous communication. 

Notes

thyme, pink pepper, blue chamomille, incense, palo santo, myrrh, vetiver, sandalwood, immortelle 

Perfumer

Alexandra Carlin

Ingredients

alcohol denat., parfum, aqua, linalool, benzyl salicylate, limonene, isoeugenol, isoeugenol, benzyl alcohol 

Characteristics

equality.fragrances donates 10% of its revenue to International Justice Mission (IJM), a Berlin-based organization working against modern slavery. IJM is working with the Philippine authorities and foreign law enforcement to protect children in the Philippines from cybersex trafficking, but also to develop a replicable model that can stop cybersex trafficking from spreading globally.

aromatic / smoky / woody
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • equality. equality. - [un]broken - Eau de Parfum
  • equality. equality. - [un]broken - Eau de Parfum
  • equality. equality. - [un]broken - Eau de Parfum
  • equality. equality. - [un]broken - Eau de Parfum

equality. - [un]broken - Eau de Parfum

€110,00
Taxes incluses

equality. - [un]broken - Eau de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

[un]broken est une invitation à aller à l'intérieur de soi et à se connecter à toutes les parties de soi. Un appel olfactif qui vous encourage à créer un espace invisible mais puissant à l'intérieur de vous où vous trouvez un abri et laissez derrière vous les peurs de l'imperfection. Où les émotions refoulées peuvent devenir la conversation. Brisez le silence avec vous-même [et les autres] pour laisser derrière vous les chaînes qui vous limitent, en surmontant les barrières internes et en vous ouvrant à ce qui est inconfortable.

Entrez en connexion avec vous-même et sentez la chaleur du poivre rose épicé monter en vous, déclenchant votre révélation personnelle. Les arômes réconfortants de la camomille bleue et du thym sec se mêlent aux figues douces et à un encens subtil pour créer un cœur plein. La fumée distincte et unique du palo santo purifie et calme votre état intérieur, éliminant les énergies négatives et libérant l'espace pour de nouveaux départs, tandis que le vétiver ajoute un ensemble complexe de nuances douces, terreuses et luxuriantes. Dans le fond, les accents boisés secs du santal et les doux sous-entendus de l'immortelle constituent une base pour la croissance et la communication continue.

... notes

thym, poivre rose, camomille bleue, encens, palo santo, myrrhe, vétiver, bois de santal, immortelle

... nez

Alexandra Carlin

... ingrédients

alcool dénaturé, parfum, aqua, linalool, benzyl salicylate, limonene, isoeugenol, isoeugenol, alcool benzylique

equality.fragrances reverse 10 % de ses recettes à International Justice Mission (IJM), une organisation basée à Berlin qui lutte contre l'esclavage moderne. L'IJM travaille avec les autorités philippines et les forces de l'ordre étrangères pour protéger les enfants des Philippines contre le trafic de cybersexe, mais aussi pour développer un modèle reproductible susceptible d'empêcher le trafic de cybersexe de se répandre dans le monde entier.

aromatic / smoky / woody
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis

Plus de recommandations pour vous

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »