Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Discovery Box  - Amber & Spices Perfumes

Discovery Box - Amber & Spices Perfumes

€25,00
Incl. tax

Discovery Box - Amber & Spices Perfumes

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

Deep, sensual and mysterious, evoking ancient sacred rituals and long forgotten times. 

Discover 5 fragrances with plenty of resins (like incense, benzoin, myrrh or labdanum) and spices (like nutmeg, pepper, clove, saffron or cardamom), some of the oldest and most precious ingredients in perfumery. 

About amber and ambergris:

Although amber is the name given to one of the most important and popular fragrance families, amber itself (the fossilised resin stone) cannot be used in perfumery. Instead, it's a fantasy accord, combining labdanum, benzoin and vanilla. It's warm and a little powdery, and definitely seductive. 

Ambergris on the other hand, is an existing natural ingredient used in perfumery. It's a mythical and expensive ingredient, but basically: it's whale poo. The sperm whales produce it in their digestive system to digest hard objects easier. When lumps are secreted, they float on the ocean and finally end up on a beach or are retrieved by fishermen. After aging, ambergris smells sweet, radiant, animalic and earthy. This floating gold is prized for its fixative qualities. Because it's so rare and expensive, most often synthetic ambergris is used in perfumery. 

... characteristics

  • This box contains five Eau de Parfum 2ml samples of different independent brands. The composition changes regularly.
  • The box comes with a 10 EUR voucher, valid for one year on your next purchase (except samples or discovery boxes).
  • Complimentary shipping
  • Free gift wrapping (check this option at the check-out)

 

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • Coffret Découverte  - Amber & Spices Parfums

Coffret Découverte - Amber & Spices Parfums

€25,00
Taxes incluses

Coffret Découverte - Amber & Spices Parfums

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

...histoire

Profond, sensuel et mystérieux. Les senteurs des anciens rituels sacrés et des temps passés. 

Découvrez 5 fragrances pleines de résines (comme l'encens, le benjoin, la myrrhe ou le labdanum) et d'épices (comme la noix de muscade, le poivre, les clous de girofle, le safran ou la cardamome), certains des ingrédients les plus anciens et les plus précieux de la parfumerie. 

A propos de l'ambre et de l'ambre gris :

Bien que l'ambre soit le nom de l'une des familles de parfums les plus importantes et les plus populaires, l'ambre lui-même (la pierre de résine fossilisée) n'est pas utilisé dans les parfums. Il s'agit plutôt d'un accord fantaisie, une combinaison de labdanum, de benjoin et de vanille. Le résultat est chaleureux, légèrement poudreux et carrément séduisant. 

L'ambre gris, quant à lui, est un ingrédient naturel existant utilisé en parfumerie. C'est un ingrédient mythique et coûteux, mais il s'agit en fait de simples excréments de baleine. Les cachalots en produisent dans leur système digestif pour rendre les objets durs plus faciles à digérer. Lorsque des grumeaux sont sécrétés, ils flottent sur l'océan et finissent par se retrouver sur une plage ou sont ramassés par les pêcheurs. Après maturation, l'ambre gris dégage une odeur douce, rayonnante, animale et terreuse. Cet or flottant est également apprécié pour ses qualités de fixation. En raison de sa rareté et de son coût, l'ambre gris synthétique est généralement utilisé en parfumerie. 

... caractéristiques

  • Ce coffret contient cinq échantillons de 2ml d'Eaux de Parfum de différentes marques indépendantes. La composition change régulièrement.
  • Le coffret est accompagné d'un bon d'achat de 10 euros, valable pendant un an sur votre prochain achat (sauf échantillons ou coffrets découverte).
  • Expédition offerte
  • Emballage cadeau gratuit (cochez cette option dans votre panier)
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »