Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Amber Classico Modern - Eau de Parfum
  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Amber Classico Modern - Eau de Parfum

THE ZOO - Amber Classico Modern - Eau de Parfum

€158,00
Incl. tax

THE ZOO - Amber Classico Modern - Eau de Parfum

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

A modern and fresh, yet cozy amber created by balancing white musks with orchid molecules. The tartness of gentian extract and mandarin lift the spirit.

Ambery and bright with ingredients such as benzoin from Laos, geranium from Egypt and patchouli from Bali which have obtained "For Life Social Responsibility Certification", Peru balsam which is FairWild certified and a sliver of wild Spanish labdanum for extra fluidity and sensuality. It also possesses a molecule found in ambergris, orchids and osmanthus, for the nosely effect.

Gentian, extracted through molecular distillation, is a plant common in the Chinese and Japanese pharmacopeia, but not extracted there, unfortunately. However, it is harvested wild on the volcanic slopes of Volvic, France, exactly where Christophe Laudamiel grew up. The root is extracted and smells very tangy. It is as nasty to unroot from the ground as vetiver roots and agave bulbs. The gentian scent is key in this fragrance, with mandarin for the freshness.

... notes

mandarin, orchid, geranium, osmanthus, gentian, benzoin, patchouli, white musk, Peru balsam, labdanum

... nose

Christophe Laudamiel

... ingredients

alcohol denat., fragrance, limonene, benzyl benzoate, coumarin, benzyl cinnamate, alpha-isomethyl ionone, citronellol, linalool, geraniol, benzyl alcohol, citral WITH benzoin tears-Laos, mandarin, gentian absolute LMR, geranium FOR LIFE, LMR-Egypt, patchouli FAIRWILD LMR-El Salvador

amber
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Amber Classico Modern - Eau de Parfum
  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Amber Classico Modern - Eau de Parfum

THE ZOO - Amber Classico Modern - Eau de Parfum

€158,00
Taxes incluses

THE ZOO - Amber Classico Modern - Eau de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

Un ambre moderne et frais, mais confortable, créé en équilibrant les muscs blancs avec des molécules d'orchidée. L'acidité de l'extrait de gentiane et de la mandarine élève l'esprit.

Ambré et lumineux avec des ingrédients tels que le benjoin du Laos, le géranium d'Egypte et le patchouli de Bali qui a obtenu la "For Life Social Responsibility Certification", le baume du Pérou qui est certifié FairWild et un éclat de labdanum sauvage espagnol pour plus de fluidité et de sensualité. Il possède également une molécule que l'on retrouve dans l'ambre gris, de l'orchidée et de l'osmanthus, pour l'effet câlin.

La gentiane, extraite par distillation moléculaire, est une plante courante dans les pharmacopées chinoise et japonaise, mais qui n'y est malheureusement pas extraite. En revanche, elle est récoltée à l'état sauvage sur les pentes volcaniques de Volvic, en France, exactement là où Christophe Laudamiel a grandi. La racine est extraite et dégage une odeur très piquante. Elle est aussi difficile à déraciner du sol que les racines de vétiver et les bulbes d'agave. L'odeur de la gentiane est essentielle dans ce parfum, avec la mandarine pour la fraîcheur.

... notes

mandarine, orchidée, géranium, osmanthus, gentiane, benjoin, patchouli, musc blanc, baume du Pérou, labdanum.

... nez

Christophe Laudamiel

... ingrédients

alcohol denat., fragrance, limonene, benzyl benzoate, coumarin, benzyl cinnamate, alpha-isomethyl ionone, citronellol, linalool, geraniol, benzyl alcohol, citral WITH benzoin tears-Laos, mandarin, gentian absolute LMR, geranium FOR LIFE, LMR-Egypt, patchouli FAIRWILD LMR-El Salvador

amber / musk / powdery
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »