Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Selahatin

 

Selahatin is introducing the future of oral luxury. With a series of whitening toothpastes, mouthwashes and oral sprays the brand has the ambition to elevate the emotional experiences of everyday ceremonies.

Selahatin - Kristoffer Vural

Selahatin was born from a crisis. Before the age of 30, founder Kristoffer Vural had a stroke that left him paralysed and hospitalized for a year. The stroke made his senses more responsive to scent and taste. It also highlighted the importance of everyday rituals.

"I started to see things differently"

"I realized that the small things in life had a profound effect on my wellbeing. If I had a bad day, brushing my teeth would make it worse. I was desperate for products that I could emotionally connect with, products that could provide a sense of escapism"

The brand has been nominated in Wallpaper Design Awards, was named “one of the best grooming brands in the world” by GQ and called “the world’s most sophisticated toothpaste brand” by Monocle Magazine. Founder Kristoffer Vural has been named one of the most innovative entrepreneurs in the world by Monocle Magazine.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Selahatin

 

Selahatin présente l'avenir du luxe oral. Avec une série de dentifrices blanchissants, de bains de bouche et de sprays buccaux, la marque a l'ambition d'élever les expériences émotionnelles des cérémonies quotidiennes.

Selahatin - Kristoffer Vural

Selahatin est née d'une crise. Avant l'âge de 30 ans, le fondateur Kristoffer Vural a subi une attaque cérébrale qui l'a laissé paralysé et hospitalisé pendant un an. Cette attaque a rendu ses sens plus sensibles aux odeurs et au goût. Elle a également mis en évidence l'importance des rituels quotidiens.

"J'ai commencé à voir les choses différemment"

"J'ai réalisé que les petites choses de la vie avaient un effet profond sur mon bien-être. Si je passais une mauvaise journée, me brosser les dents ne faisait qu'empirer les choses. Je cherchais désespérément des produits avec lesquels je pouvais me connecter émotionnellement, des produits qui pouvaient me procurer un sentiment d'évasion. "

La marque a été nominée aux Wallpaper Design Awards, a été désignée comme "l'une des meilleures marques de soins au monde" par GQ et qualifiée de "marque de dentifrice la plus sophistiquée au monde" par le magazine Monocle. Son fondateur, Kristoffer Vural, a été désigné comme l'un des entrepreneurs les plus innovants au monde par le magazine Monocle.

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »