Locherber

Locherber Milano can boast not only three generations worth of heritage, but also the marriage of Italian passion and Swiss precision.  Locherber Milano prides itself not only on its decades long roots, but also in remaining independently run and family-owned, ensuring an unchanged ethos that drives its long-term vision with total creative freedom.

Locherber Milano

With a focus on bespoke, 100% Italian sourced components and ingredients in its entire product range, it’s Locherber Milano's vision to return a feeling of personality, luxury, and sincerity to its ‘Made in Italy’ brand, something that’s not often encountered in the current era of mass production.

The product selection includes hand-painted glass bottles (to increase the ability to reflect light), stoppers that recall classic decorative art or natural shapes, jacquard fabrics for it's labels, as well as fine wood. Every detail is painstakingly researched. Nothing is left to chance but is the outcome of careful and rational choices. 

 

"Scents determine the immaterial architectures of our life.

They arouse emotions and memories, and accompany moments."

 

The exclusive fragrances by Locherber Milano are designed to make places and situations special. Their unique and all-embracing creations are the result of more than forty years of experience in the cosmetics sector, of natural active ingredients and carefully selected raw materials.

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Locherber

 

Locherber Milano peut se targuer non seulement d'un héritage de trois générations, mais aussi du mariage de la passion italienne et de la précision suisse. Locherber Milano est fière de ses racines de plusieurs décennies, mais aussi d'être gérée de manière indépendante et familiale, ce qui lui assure une éthique inchangée qui guide sa vision à long terme avec une liberté créative totale.

LocherberEn mettant l'accent sur des composants et des ingrédients 100% italiens dans toute sa gamme de produits, Locherber Milano souhaite rendre au label "Made in Italy" un sentiment de personnalité, de luxe et de sincérité, ce qui n'est plus souvent le cas à l'heure de la production de masse.

La sélection de produits comprend des bouteilles en verre peintes à la main (pour augmenter la capacité de réflexion de la lumière), des bouchons qui rappellent l'art décoratif classique ou les formes naturelles, des tissus jacquard pour ses étiquettes, ainsi que du bois fin. Chaque détail fait l'objet d'une recherche minutieuse. Rien n'est laissé au hasard, mais est le résultat de choix prudents et rationnels.

"Les parfums déterminent les architectures immatérielles de notre vie. Ils suscitent des émotions et des souvenirs, et accompagnent les moments."

Les parfums exclusifs de Locherber Milano sont conçus pour rendre les lieux et les situations spéciaux. Leurs créations uniques sont le résultat de plus de quarante ans d'expérience dans le secteur des cosmétiques et de l'utilisation d'ingrédients actifs naturels et de matières premières soigneusement sélectionnées.

24 produits

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »