Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Bogue Profumo Bogue Profumo - LiTa - Extrait de Parfum
  • Bogue Profumo Bogue Profumo - LiTa - Extrait de Parfum

Bogue Profumo - LiTa - Extrait de Parfum

€180,00
Incl. tax

Bogue Profumo - LiTa - Extrait de Parfum

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

To celebrate their new musical pairing Duo, lead singer of acclaimed band The Kooks, Luke Pritchard and his singer-songwriter wife Ellie Rose have joined forces with world renowned perfumer Antonio Gardoni of Bogue Profumo to create LiTA, a stunning perfume in a collaboration of scent and sound. The perfume is inspired by the mood of Luke and Ellie’s album DUO producing a dark and smoky aroma, with raw ingredients including patchouli, Ylang Ylang and tobacco.

With a classic feel and modern touch, LiTA’s genderless and settled composition opens with a majestic overture played around a thick blanket of boozy, rum-like scents, masterfully combined with warm and spicy patchouli and a generous white flower bouquet. With sparkling aldehyde notes, it introduces a plush jasmine and ylang ylang tune with an impression of a moist gardenia and suede before releasing a sweet and sour amber note with hints of woods revealing burnt notes of vanilla remixed with civet, musk and precious flowers. Like a slightly dystopian love tale full of intimacy and oblivion, euphoric and blue memories, comfort and adventure, excitement and stillness, LiTA develops on the skin creating aromatic notes that appear and disappear in a circular, harmonious way.

Music and perfume share a lot of similarities like notes and structure, they both help set the mood and create atmosphere. Using Duo’s music for inspiration, Antonio wanted to produce something that echoed their dark, smokey, lustful sound. This is a perfume about love. A tale of our inner demons, rising to meet, in a new world of their making.

Antonio chose benzoin and myrrh for sweet tears, vetiver for great depth, flowers for new romance, coriander and thyme for more freshness. At all times, the perfume oscillates between darkness and green tones, but remains warm. Balsamic, flowery and aromatic, this fragrance speaks of itself : top quality ingredients and dramatic contrasts. Shifting between sticky resins and luminous flowers, herbs and spices with a touch of fruit, the perfume dries down to a heart of darkness, hallowed by an aura of emerald green.

"Love has worked its Magic”

Listen to the perfume on Spotify: DUO

... notes

bergamot, grapefruit, ylang ylang, sandalwood, coriander seeds, gardenia, tobacco, patchouli, champaca, jasmine, cypress, benzoin, vetiver, vanilla, tonka bean, myrrh, incense

... nose

Antonio Gardoni

patchouli / smoky / tobacco / ylang ylang
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • Bogue Profumo Bogue Profumo - LiTa - Extrait de Parfum
  • Bogue Profumo Bogue Profumo - LiTa - Extrait de Parfum

Bogue Profumo - LiTa - Extrait de Parfum

€180,00
Taxes incluses

Bogue Profumo - LiTa - Extrait de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

Pour célébrer leur nouvel album Duo, Luke Pritchard, chanteur du célèbre groupe The Kooks, et sa femme Ellie Rose, auteur-compositeur-interprète, se sont associés au parfumeur de renommée mondiale Antonio Gardoni, de Bogue Profumo, pour créer LiTA, un parfum étonnant, fruit d'une collaboration entre les odeurs et les sons. Le parfum s'inspire de l'ambiance de l'album DUO de Luke et Ellie, produisant un arôme sombre et fumé, avec des ingrédients bruts comme le patchouli, l'ylang-ylang et le tabac.

Avec une sensation classique et une touche moderne, la composition non genré de LiTA s'ouvre sur une ouverture majestueuse jouée autour d'une épaisse couverture de senteurs d'alcool et de rhum, magistralement combinée avec du patchouli chaud et épicé et un généreux bouquet de fleurs blanches. Avec des notes aldéhydées pétillantes, il introduit un air de jasmin et d'ylang ylang en peluche avec une impression de gardénia humide et de daim avant de libérer une note d'ambre aigre-douce avec des touches de bois révélant des notes brûlées de vanille remixées avec de la civette, du musc et des fleurs précieuses. Comme une histoire d'amour légèrement dystopique, pleine d'intimité et d'oubli, de souvenirs euphoriques et bleus, de confort et d'aventure, d'excitation et d'immobilité, LiTA se développe sur la peau en créant des notes aromatiques qui apparaissent et disparaissent de manière circulaire et harmonieuse.

La musique et le parfum partagent beaucoup de similitudes, comme les notes et la structure, ils aident tous deux à définir l'humeur et à créer l'atmosphère. En s'inspirant de la musique de Duo, Antonio voulait produire quelque chose qui fasse écho à leur son sombre, fumé et lascif. C'est un parfum qui parle d'amour. Une histoire de nos démons intérieurs, qui se lèvent pour se rencontrer, dans un nouveau monde qu'ils ont créé.

Antonio a choisi le benjoin et la myrrhe pour de douces larmes, le vétiver pour une grande profondeur, les fleurs pour une nouvelle romance, la coriandre et le thym pour plus de fraîcheur. À tout moment, le parfum oscille entre des tons sombres et verts, mais reste chaleureux. Balsamique, fleuri et aromatique, ce parfum parle de lui-même : ingrédients de première qualité et contrastes dramatiques. Oscillant entre des résines collantes et des fleurs lumineuses, des herbes et des épices avec une touche de fruit, le parfum s'assèche en un cœur de ténèbres, auréolé d'une aura de vert émeraude.

"L'amour a fait sa magie"

Écoutez le parfum sur Spotify : DUO

... notes

bergamote, pamplemousse, ylang ylang, bois de santal, graines de coriandre, gardénia, tabac, patchouli, champaca, jasmin, cyprès, benjoin, vétiver, vanille, fève tonka, myrrhe, encens

... nez

Antonio Gardoni

patchouli / smoky / tobacco / ylang ylang
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis

Plus de recommandations pour vous

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »