Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Rich Mess

 

Rich Mess is an edgy, disruptive, luxury brand based in New York City and was founded by Ryan Richmond in 2018. Imagine euphoric nights that drift into psychedelic days alongside new friends with forgotten names. Rich Mess comes on strong. Never say sorry. Never say no. Never back down. Rich Mess is designed for the chic misfits of society that bask in the gritty, grimy beauty of reality. See through the façade of perfection and revel in the extravagance underneath.

The Rich Mess scent, a creation of master perfumer Christophe Laudamiel, is the winner of the 2019 Art and Olfaction Award for best independent fragrance. Decadent, unapologetic and always seeking more.

"Rich Mess is for those who beg of life: mess me up."

Ryan Richmond grew up in Kennebunk, Maine and began cultivating his love of fashion at a young age, drawing models from magazines. A passionate artist, he moved to New York City to attend Pratt Institute, where in addition to drawing and painting, he pursued fashion advertising, art directing and graphic design – skills that afforded him opportunities to work for high-end luxury brands such as Alexander Wang, Tom Ford, Jimmy Choo and many others.

Ryan Richmond - Rich Mess

However, unhappy with the soullessness he experienced in the industry, Ryan left it with a mission to return with his own brand that would operate under his own ethics. Before leaving the fashion industry, he met and worked with master perfumer Christophe Laudamiel, who in 2018 brought Ryan’s vision to life.

1 products

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Rich Mess

 

Rich Mess est une marque de luxe avant-gardiste et disruptive basée à New York et fondée par Ryan Richmond en 2018. Imaginez des nuits euphoriques qui dérivent en journées psychédéliques aux côtés de nouveaux amis aux noms oubliés. Rich Mess arrive en force. Ne jamais dire pardon. Ne jamais dire non. Ne jamais reculer. Rich Mess est conçu pour les marginaux chics de la société qui se délectent de la beauté crasseuse de la réalité. Voyez à travers la façade de la perfection et délectez-vous de l'extravagance sous-jacente.

Le parfum Rich Mess, une création du maître parfumeur Christophe Laudamiel, est le lauréat du prix Art et Olfaction 2019 du meilleur parfum indépendant. Décadent, inavouable et toujours en quête de plus.

"Rich Mess est pour ceux qui supplient de la vie : foutez-moi en l'air".

Ryan Richmond a grandi à Kennebunk, dans le Maine, et a commencé à cultiver son amour de la mode dès son plus jeune âge, en dessinant des modèles dans les magazines. Artiste passionné, il s'est installé à New York pour fréquenter le Pratt Institute, où, en plus du dessin et de la peinture, il s'est consacré à la publicité pour la mode, à la direction artistique et à la conception graphique - des compétences qui lui ont permis de travailler pour des marques de luxe haut de gamme comme Alexander Wang, Tom Ford, Jimmy Choo et bien d'autres.

Ryan Richmond - Rich Mess

Cependant, mécontent de l'absence d'âme qu'il ressentait dans ce secteur, Ryan l'a quitté avec la mission de revenir avec sa propre marque qui fonctionnerait selon sa propre éthique. Avant de quitter l'industrie de la mode, il a rencontré et travaillé avec le maître parfumeur Christophe Laudamiel, qui en 2018 a donné vie à la vision de Ryan.

1 produits

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »