Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Les Fleurs de l'Art

 

What is the link between art and perfume?  Les Fleurs de l'Art made it its trademark. This brand brings the memory of a painting to life through its refined perfumes, the design of the bottle and the graphics of the box. In collaboration with the cultural institutions involved, each creation is the result of an intellectual and sensitive approach. Each perfume reflects the touches of colour of a work of art, in an elegant and poetic visual universe. 

"Les parfums, les couleurs et les sons se répondent"

Charles Baudelaire

Les Fleurs de l'Art - Andréa BergerIn 2011 Andréa Berger, then still a high school student, conceived and painted a perfume bottle that was an ode to Claude Monet's water lilies.

Convinced of the added value of bringing art and perfume together, she chose to study biochemistry and then management at Sciences Po Paris before finally setting up her own company and bringing this idea to life 7 years later.

She launched the brand Les Fleurs de l'Art in 2019. Each perfume is the result of an in-depth artistic analysis, in collaboration with the Maelstrom laboratory and Marie Schnirer, with the aim of creating a precise olfactory composition that is faithful to the work of art on which it was inspired. 

The fragrances are made at the Domaine de Sainte Blanche, founded in 1946 by Edmond Roudnitska. The bottles are a creation of Pochet du Courval, the jewel of the French glass industry, and are decorated with a pure golden print. The boxes are made in the Auvergne region from 100% high-quality recyclable cardboard by a company with FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) and Imprim'vert certification.

3 products

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Les Fleurs de l'Art

 

L'art et le parfum s'associent, et la marque Les Fleurs de l'Art en fait son domaine d'expertise. Appliqué au parfum, le rappel de l’œuvre picturale prend vie grâce à la délicatesse et précision de la fragrance, au design du flacon et au graphisme de la boite. En collaboration avec les institutions culturelles concernées, chaque création est le fruit d'une démarche intellectuelle et sensible. Chaque parfum reflète les touches des couleurs d'une oeuvre d'art, dans un univers visuel élégant et poétique. 

"Les parfums, les couleurs et les sons se répondent"

Charles Baudelaire

Les Fleurs de l'Art - Andréa BergerEn 2011, Andréa Berger, alors élève au lycée Claude Monet, imagine et peint dans le cadre de son Baccalauréat, un flacon de parfum célébrant les Nymphéas de Claude Monet.

Convaincue du bien-fondé de faire se rejoindre l’art et le parfum, elle choisit une formation de biochimie puis de management à Sciences Po Paris afin de créer son entreprise et donner ainsi vie à cette idée, 7 ans plus tard.

​Elle lance la marque Les Fleurs de l’Art en 2019. Chaque parfum est issu d’une analyse artistique approfondie menée en partenariat avec le laboratoire Maelstrom et Marie Schnirer afin de donner naissance à un accord olfactif précis et fidèle à l’œuvre. 

Les fragrances sont fabriquées au domaine de Sainte Blanche, créé en 1946 par Edmond Roudnitska.Les flacons sont signés Pochet du Courval, fleuron de la verrerie française, et décorés d’une sérigraphie en or pur. Les boites sont fabriquées en Auvergne avec un carton de très grande qualité 100% recyclable, par une entreprise certifiée FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) et Imprim’vert.  

3 produits

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »