Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Vetyver Rain Skin - Eau de Parfum
  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Vetyver Rain Skin - Eau de Parfum

THE ZOO - Vetyver Rain Skin - Eau de Parfum

€158,00
Incl. tax

THE ZOO - Vetyver Rain Skin - Eau de Parfum

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

"The dewy rainforest, the red abstract volcanic soil with a ray of sunshine."

At the heart of this composition are three varieties of vetiver, combined with soft sensual sandalwood notes and violet leaf extract. Uplifting marine notes with a touch of grapefruit and natural orange flower absolute add optimism and brightness when combined with the energy of the bergamot top. A ball of green freshness after the rain plays with natural green leaf extract from violets grown in Egypt, as French sage and labdanum vapors of organic woodiness, and molecular musks and moss wrap the fragrance with a transparent veil.

Vetiver is a grass that grows on the volcanic slopes in Java, La Reunion and Haiti. It can grow as fast as 1-2 inches per day. From the profusion of roots (a nightmare to dig out), the oil is extracted using steam distillation or solvents. By using real natural Vetiver you help 100,000 small farmers around the world and their families.

Perfumes go through a number of revisions before they are exactly what the perfume wants it to be. Each modified formula receives a number which is on the front of every bottle of The Zoo. Christophe Laudamiel has taken VETYVER RAIN SKIN from version 3 to 42. The work was painstaking, adjusting some ingredients to comply with the latest regulations. He wasn't satisfied with the new version until it was as good or not better than what has been available until now. He increased the amount of vetiver, drawing from four sources of the ingredient. It's the same fragrance you love, but less icy.

... notes

bergamot, marine notes, grapefruit, orange flower absolute, violet leaves, sage, labdanum, vetiver, musks, moss, sandalwood

... nose

Christophe Laudamiel

... ingredients

alcohol denat., fragrance, water/aqua, limonene, linalool, butylphenyl methylpropional, benzyl benzoate, coumarin, alpha-isomethyl-ionone, citral, geraniol, anise alcohol, isoeugenol, farnesol, eugenol, citronellol, benzyl alcohol

green / mossy woods / woody
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Free return. Sample added to test first.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Vetyver Rain Skin - Eau de Parfum
  • The Zoo THE ZOO - Vetyver Rain Skin - Eau de Parfum

THE ZOO - Vetyver Rain Skin - Eau de Parfum

€158,00
Taxes incluses

THE ZOO - Vetyver Rain Skin - Eau de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

"La forêt tropicale humide, le sol volcanique abstrait rouge avec un rayon de soleil".

Au cœur de cette composition se trouvent trois variétés de vétiver, associées à des notes douces et sensuelles de bois de santal et à un extrait de feuille de violette. Des notes marines exaltantes avec une touche de pamplemousse et d'absolu naturel de fleur d'oranger ajoutent de l'optimisme et de la luminosité lorsqu'elles sont combinées à l'énergie du bergamote en tête. Une boule de fraîcheur verte après la pluie joue avec l'extrait naturel de feuilles vertes de violettes cultivées en Égypte, tandis que la sauge française et le labdanum dégagent des vapeurs de bois organique, et que les muscs moléculaires et la mousse enveloppent la fragrance d'un voile transparent.

Le vétiver est une herbe qui pousse sur les pentes volcaniques de Java, de La Réunion et d'Haïti. Il peut pousser à une vitesse de 1 à 2 cm par jour. De la profusion de racines (un cauchemar à déterrer), l'huile est extraite par distillation à la vapeur ou à l'aide de solvants. En utilisant le vrai vétiver naturel, vous aidez 100 000 petits agriculteurs dans le monde et leurs familles.

Les parfums passent par un certain nombre de révisions avant d'être exactement ce que le parfumeur veut qu'ils soient. Chaque formule modifiée reçoit un numéro qui figure sur le devant de chaque bouteille de The Zoo. Christophe Laudamiel a fait passer VETYVER RAIN SKIN de la version 3 à 42. Le travail a été minutieux, ajustant certains ingrédients pour se conformer aux dernières réglementations. Il n'était pas satisfait de la nouvelle version tant qu'elle n'était pas aussi bonne, voire meilleure, que ce qui était disponible jusqu'à présent. Il a augmenté la quantité de vétiver, en puisant dans quatre sources de cet ingrédient. C'est le même parfum que vous aimez, mais moins glacé.

... notes

bergamote, notes marines, pamplemousse, absolue de fleur d'oranger, feuilles de violette, sauge, labdanum, vétiver, muscs, mousse, santal

... nez

Christophe Laudamiel

... ingrédients

alcohol denat., fragrance, water/aqua, limonene, linalool, butylphenyl methylpropional, benzyl benzoate, coumarin, alpha-isomethyl-ionone, citral, geraniol, anise alcohol, isoeugenol, farnesol, eugenol, citronellol, benzyl alcohol

green / mossy woods / woody
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »