Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Les Indémodables Les Indémodables - Ambre Suprême - Eau de Parfum
  • Les Indémodables Les Indémodables - Ambre Suprême - Eau de Parfum
  • Les Indémodables Les Indémodables - Ambre Suprême - Eau de Parfum

Les Indémodables - Ambre Suprême - Eau de Parfum

€210,00
Incl. tax

Les Indémodables - Ambre Suprême - Eau de Parfum

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
Out of stock
Add to wish list Add to wish list

... story

In Ambre Suprême, master perfumer Antoine Lie puts the spotlight on Ambergris, the unique perfume ingredient whose subtle powers of amplification are usually in the background of a fragrance.

This near-mythical aged and oxidized exudate from a sperm whale, is one of the most prized ingredients in perfumery. Due to its rarity and cost, Ambergris (“grey amber”) is synthetic in 99 percent perfumes that list it as an ingredient. Ambre Suprême features the natural version in a 10% dosage, specially sourced and tinctured using proprietary ultrasound extraction by Atelier Français des Matières. 

Ambre Suprême opens with a blast of spice, woods and florals, with cardamon, cinnamon and pink peppercorn accenting its radiant heart of jasmine and orange flower. As it settles on skin, it mellows into a drydown as delicate and diaphanous as gossamer, as if the notes were now experienced behind a panel of sheer silk, with flashes of clary sage like woven leaves on a garland. 

But Ambre Suprême is not all lightness. Ambergris can reveal the darkness of a composition's facets as well as its brightness. The perfume occasionally morphs in something animalic, mineral and dark, with immortelle, castoreum and hyraceum casting a shadowy sensuality into its otherwise bright corners. 

Ambre Suprême is like an engaging book that takes time to unfold and reveal its secrets. At first, it might feel like there are a lot of characters in the story and you're not clear of their interaction. But suddenly, there's a chapter that brings them and the story together, and then you can't put the book down. 

... notes

aldehydes, clary sage oil Switzerland Grand Cru, pink pepper CO2 Madagascar, cardamon oil India, orange flower alcoolat Grand Cru, neroli oil, Morocco jasmine absolute, patchouli oil Aceh Grand Cru, Ambergris tincture ultrasound Grand Cru (10%), immortelle ultrasound extract France Grand Cru (from their private fields in Provence, France). 

... nose

Antoine Lie

amber / floral / fresh spicy
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • Les Indémodables Les Indémodables - Ambre Suprême - Eau de Parfum
  • Les Indémodables Les Indémodables - Ambre Suprême - Eau de Parfum
  • Les Indémodables Les Indémodables - Ambre Suprême - Eau de Parfum

Les Indémodables - Ambre Suprême - Eau de Parfum

€210,00
Taxes incluses

Les Indémodables - Ambre Suprême - Eau de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En rupture de stock
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

... histoire

Dans Ambre Suprême, le maître parfumeur Antoine Lie met en lumière l'ambre gris, un ingrédient unique dont les subtils pouvoirs de sublimation se trouvent généralement à l'arrière-plan d'un parfum.

Cet excrément presque mythique, mûri et oxydé, d'un cachalot est l'un des ingrédients les plus appréciés en parfumerie. En raison de sa rareté et de sa préciosité, l'ambre gris est synthétique dans 99% des parfums qui le mentionnent comme ingrédient. Ambre Suprême contient la version naturelle dans un dosage de 10%, spécialement extraite et teintée par extraction ultrasonique par l'Atelier Français des Matières. 

Ambre Suprême s'ouvre sur une explosion d'épices, de bois et de fleurs. La cardamone, la cannelle et le poivre rose accentuent le cœur radieux de jasmin et de fleur d'oranger. En se déposant sur la peau, le parfum s'adoucit en un fond aussi délicat et translucide que de la gaze, comme si les notes se trouvaient maintenant derrière un panneau de pure soie, avec des éclats de sauge sclarée comme des feuilles tressées sur une guirlande. 

Mais Ambre Suprême n'est pas que légèreté. L'ambre gris peut révéler l'obscurité des facettes d'une composition aussi bien que sa luminosité. Le parfum se transforme parfois en quelque chose d'animal, de minéral et de sombre, avec l'immortelle, le castoréum et l'hyraceum qui jettent une ombre sensuelle dans ses coins autrement lumineux. 

Ambre Suprême est comme un livre fascinant qui a besoin de temps pour se déployer et révéler ses secrets. Au début, on peut avoir l'impression qu'il y a beaucoup de personnages dans l'histoire et que leur interaction n'est pas claire. Mais soudain, il y a un chapitre qui les réunit, eux et l'histoire, et alors vous ne pouvez plus poser le livre. 

... notes

aldéhydes, huile de sauge sclarée Suisse Grand Cru, CO2 de poivre rose Madagascar, huile de cardamone Inde, alcoolat de fleur d'oranger Grand Cru, huile de néroli, absolue de jasmin Maroc, huile de patchouli Aceh Grand Cru, teinture d'ambre gris ultrasonique Grand Cru (10%), extrait ultrasonique d'immortelle France Grand Cru (provenant de leurs champs privés en Provence, France). 

... nez

Antoine Lie

amber / floral / fresh spicy
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis

Plus de recommandations pour vous

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »