Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Les Indémodables

 

Valérie Pulvérail - Les IndémodablesChoosing one's perfumes is like putting together one's ideal wardrobe: start with the classics made from the best-qualtiy fabrics, crafted and cut so that they are untouched by time and trends. These are the same assets that the well-informed perfume lover hopes to find in the fragrances he or she wears.

"Choosing one’s perfumes is like putting together one’s ideal wardrobe"

Valérie Pulvérail recognized this parallel between the fashion and perfume worlds, and created her collection to offer clients the possibility of creating their own “olfactive wardrobe”.

Beginning with the essentials necessary to any well-thought-out olfactive wardrobe, Valérie conceived fragrances built around the great olfactive families that gave birth to the grand classics. Paying homage to the roots of perfumery without falling into the trap of imitation, she dusted off compositional codes of the great olfactive families, playing with an overdose of ingredients, or with unexpected combinations, while never betraying the foundations of these olfactive compositions. Her answer to this challenge was to create Les Indémodables (The Timeless), a collection that allows her to develop perfumes with real olfactive character, freed from fashions and trends.

Her husband Rémi started his own lab, L’Atelier Français des Matières, after 20 years as an ingredients sourcer for Givaudan, where they produce and manufacture their perfumes. Their model is a throwback to the quality of past perfume production. Rémi globally sources ingredients from producers whose crops are exclusive to them. Les Indémodables uses in-house extraction techniques, creating a unique palette of rare natural extracts. 

10 products

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Les Indémodables

 

Valérie Pulvérail - Les IndémodablesChoisir ses parfums comme on composerait sa garde-robe idéale, en partant de pièces essentielles qui sont des valeurs sûres, des pièces dont la réalisation, la tenue et les matières irréprochables traversent le temps et les modes sans prendre de rides ; autant de qualités que l’amateur de parfums averti espère trouver dans les parfums qu’il ou elle porte.

"choisir ses parfums, c'est comme composer sa garde-robe idéale"

Le parallèle entre la mode et le parfum lui apparait comme une évidence. Valérie Pulvérail décide de créer une gamme qui offre à ses clients la possibilité de se constituer une “garde-robe olfactive”.

Commençant par les pièces essentielles, nécessaires à toute garde-robe olfactive bien pensée, Valérie conçoit des parfums construits autour des grandes familles olfactives qui ont vu naître les classiques de la parfumerie. Rendre hommage aux racines de la parfumerie sans tomber dans le piège de l’imitation, dépoussiérer les codes d’écriture des grands familles olfactives en jouant avec les surdoses d’ingrédients ou les associations inattendues, mais sans jamais trahir les fondements de ces constructions olfactives. Voilà le pari de cette maison de parfums et de supplément d’âme : créer une collection qui lui permette de développer des parfums avec de véritables partis pris olfactifs, loin des modes et des tendances. Les Indémodables sont nés.

Son mari Rémi a créé son propre laboratoire, L'Atelier Français des Matières, après avoir travaillé pendant 20 ans comme fournisseur d'ingrédients pour Givaudan, où ils produisent et fabriquent leurs parfums. Leur modèle est un retour à la qualité de la production de parfums d'antan. Rémi s'approvisionne globalement en ingrédients auprès de producteurs dont les cultures leur sont exclusives. Les Indémodables utilisent des techniques d'extraction internes, créant une palette unique d'extraits naturels rares. 

10 produits

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »