Agua de Surf

Agua de Surf begins its particular romance with the sea in 2010. A brand that channels the sea’s energy and converts it into emotions through the creativity of its products.

Since 2013 Agua de Surf organizes Surfcity Festival, an international festival of contemporary surf culture in Barcelona. An unmissable event for surfers that brings together more than 6,000 sea and art lovers every year.

With more than 150 artists involved, Surfcity Festival is positioned as the most relevant festival of contemporary surf culture in Europe. 

After almost three years of research, in 2017, Agua de Surf launches a new product related to surf of the market: Agua de Surf Eau de Parfum, an author’s perfume that evokes the irrational immensity of the seas grappling the incoming mainland. That clash of opposing ideas is what surf is born from. That unique moment that inspires this array of senses.

 

"Agua de Surf is a brand that has a sea affair"

 

Agua de Surf is made in Barcelona. Their aim is to work in a straight relationship with some of the best local manufacturers, crossing their knowledge with a single approach to the design and the making of timeless and durable goods.

Agua de Surf allocates 1% of its benefits to CRAM, a foundation for Conservation and Recovery of Marine animals.

 

Agua de Surf

 

The founders of Agua de Surf are Idil Bazan and Marc Conca.  Idil is an audiovisual professional focused on the image. She has always been passionate about photography and aromas, something that is really difficult to capture in an image. Marc is a creative director from Barcelona. He lives and surfs in La Barceloneta.

Agua de Surf

Agua de Surf commence sa romance particulière avec la mer en 2010. Une marque qui canalise l'énergie de la mer et la transforme en émotions grâce à la créativité de ses produits.

Depuis 2013, Agua de Surf organise le Surfcity Festival, un festival international de la culture surf contemporaine à Barcelone. Un événement incontournable pour les surfeurs qui réunit chaque année plus de 6 000 amoureux de la mer et de l'art.

Avec plus de 150 artistes impliqués, le Surfcity Festival se positionne comme le festival le plus pertinent de la culture contemporaine du surf en Europe. 

Après presque trois ans de recherche, en 2017, Agua de Surf lance un nouveau produit lié au surf: Agua de Surf Eau de Parfum, un parfum d'auteur qui évoque l'immensité irrationnelle des mers qui s'abattent sur le continent. C'est de ce choc d'idées opposées que naît le surf. Ce moment unique qui inspire cet ensemble de sens.

 

"Agua de Surf est une marque qui a une affaire de mer"

 

Agua de Surf est fabriqué à Barcelone. Leur objectif est de travailler en relation directe avec certains des meilleurs fabricants locaux, en croisant leurs connaissances dans une approche unique de la conception et de la fabrication de biens durables et intemporels.

Agua de Surf alloue 1% de ses bénéfices à la CRAM, une fondation pour la conservation et la récupération des animaux marins.

 

Agua de Surf

 

Les fondateurs d'Agua de Surf sont Idil Bazan et Marc Conca.  Idil est un professionnel de l'audiovisuel centré sur l'image. Elle a toujours été passionnée par la photographie et les arômes, ce qui est vraiment difficile à capturer en image. Marc est un directeur créatif de Barcelone. Il vit et surfe à La Barceloneta.