Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Aether AETHER - NVRMIND - Eau de Parfum
  • Aether AETHER - NVRMIND - Eau de Parfum
  • Aether AETHER - NVRMIND - Eau de Parfum

AETHER - NVRMIND - Eau de Parfum

€120,00
Incl. tax

AETHER - NVRMIND - Eau de Parfum

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

... story

"Oh, well, whatever, never mind."

Kurt Cobain

A unique collaboration between AETHER and NVRMIND paper, which share the same values of aesthetics, art, disruption, anti-conformity, sensuality and beauty. 

NVRMIND paper is an independent fanzine about art in all its embodiments. NVRMIND paper is not guided by the rules imposed by the outside world, it's solely governed by it's inner impulses. NVRMIND paper peeps through a keyhole and doesn't protect the seal of confession. It's not ashamed of it, though. NVRMIND is a physical paper, something that can be touched and even smelled, all about being a niche, making art. 

Nicolas Beaulieu: "The initial idea was to create a deep black blue note, for that I worked a fragrance around molecules that directly evoke this color. The conifers is an aromatic woody note, with nuances that can evoke oil or ink freshly deposited on a sheet of newspaper. I amplified this almost mineral effect with ambrinol, a molecule with animal notes typical of ambergris."

... notes

grisalva (soft ambergris), ambrinol (ambergris, with notes of leather, tobacco and seaweed), ambroxan (cooling balsamic), coniferan (cooling balsamic), methyl anthranilate (ink, grape), eucalyptol (camphor-like, derived from eucalyptus oil)

... nose

Nicolas Beaulieu

amber / animalic / camphor
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Free shipping from €25 to EU countries. Sample added with every bottle to test your perfume. Not satisfied? Return the bottle free of charge.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • Aether AETHER - NVRMIND - Eau de Parfum
  • Aether AETHER - NVRMIND - Eau de Parfum
  • Aether AETHER - NVRMIND - Eau de Parfum

AETHER - NVRMIND - Eau de Parfum

€120,00
Taxes incluses

AETHER - NVRMIND - Eau de Parfum

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock

... histoire

"Oh, well, whatever, never mind."

Kurt Cobain

AETHER et NVRMIND paper partagent les mêmes valeurs esthétiques, artistiques, de disruption, anti-conformistes, en quête de sensualité et de beauté. Cette collaboration s'impose comme une évidence. 

NVRMIND est un fanzine indépendant sur l’art dans tous ses modes de réalisation. NVRMIND n'est pas guidé par les règles imposées par le monde extérieur, il est uniquement gouverné par ses impulsions intérieures. NVRMIND regarde par le trou de la serrure et ne protège pas du sceau de la confession. Il n’en a pas honte, cependant. NVRMIND est un journal papier avec de l'encre, quelque chose qui peut être touché et même senti, avec la volonté d'être rare et d'exception, hors de la masse, appartenant au monde de l'art.

Nicolas Beaulieu : "L'idée initiale était de créer une note noire bleue profonde, et pour cela j'ai travaillé un parfum autour de molécules qui évoquent directement cette couleur. Le conifère est une note boisée aromatique, avec des nuances qui peuvent évoquer l'huile ou l'encre fraîchement déposée sur une feuille de papier journal. J'ai amplifié cet effet presque minéral avec de l'ambrinol, une molécule aux notes animales typiques de l'ambre gris".

... notes

grisalva (ambre gris doux), ambrinol (ambre gris, avec des notes de cuir, de tabac et d'algues), ambroxan (balsamique), conifère (rafraîchissant, balsamique), methyl anthranilate (encre, raisins), eucalyptol (camphré, dérivé de l'huile d'eucalyptus)

... nez

Nicolas Beaulieu

amber / animalic / camphor
0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis

Plus de recommandations pour vous

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »